Memberships are the primary source of support for the Gallery and its programs. Please consider becoming a member today or renewing your membership. 

Members receive our support, invitations to participate in group exhibitions, and more! If a renewing membership is just not your style, consider making a one time donation HERE.


Gifting a membership to the IGCA has never been easier. Click the button below and select the membership you would like to gift. We will send you, or the gift recipient (it’s your choice), a lovely gift card which will have a coupon code good for either a friend or artist level membership.

To redeem a gift membership, just click on the appropriate membership below, input your coupon code, and follow the prompts.


Becoming a member to the IGCA has never been easier!  Simply click on the membership button that makes the most sense for you. You will be redirected to a check out page where you can input the necessary information.  Once created, your membership will auto-renew either monthly or yearly (depending on your selection) and you will be prompted to create a username and password to your new membership portal which you can revisit to change or update your information.


 $50 yearly includes an invitation to participate in the annual member artist exhibition


$100 yearly or $10 monthly

Receive Friends benefits + artist's website/social media link on our website


$250 yearly or $25 monthly

Receive Artist benefits + free admission to events 


$500 yearly or $50 monthly

Receive Sponsor benefits + 5% discount on artwork


$1000 yearly or $100 monthly

Receive Sponsor benefits + 10% discount on artwork


If you have already gone through our new online membership system you can access your membership portal by clicking on the button below.  Once there, you can make any changes or updates to your membership like contact information, updating payment methods, or upgrading your membership.

Thank you for your support!

If you have any questions or concerns at all about memberships at the IGCA please do not hesitate to contact us!  

Sponsor Members and Above:

Alaska Photographic Center

Anchorage Downtown Partnership

Bryner, Carol

Gray, Ann

Hild, Carl

Inoue, Frances

John Letourneau & Donna Goldsmith

Rose, Elise

Rose, Evan & Barb

Suchland, Michele and Craig

Talbot, Sandra

Ted Gardeline and Pat Shelton

Young, Jocelyn


Artist Members:

Manriquez, Sarah

Marcucci, Kimberly 

Matz, Les & Janelle

Mealor, Garry

Meissner, Amy

Mohr, Don

O'Keefe, Monica

Pagdett, Karen

Pereira, Carlos

Phelps Rogers, Laura

Phillips, Alexandra

Robinson, Amy

Saxton, Amanda

Share, Susan

Shroy, Susan

Simpson, Randall

Sims, Pat

Siskoff, Mikhail

Somervell, Phillip

Trager, Sharon

Vail-Roche, Kathy

Walls, Caitlin

Waters, Lee

Werner, Levi

Berry, Helga

Bernard, Mandy

Burpee, Jon

Carr, Joe

Crow, Lloyd

Coolidge, Joyce

Estergard, Allison

Fowler, M.Farkas

Gabler, Ann

Green, Sophie

Grover, V

Hansen, Mark and Deborah

Horton, Rhonda

Hutchinson, Ed

Jenkins, Jody

LaGrande, Susan

Lambert, Carol

Lang, Jonathan

Langley, Counsel

Larsen, Karen

Licka, Charles

Lisiecki, Petra and Peter

Lucky, Linda

Lynch, Melanie

Mahaney, Shiela

Friend Members:

Andrejevic, Tea

Antonio, Irenerose

Armamento, Rejoy

Biddison, Dawn

Bowling, Albert

Bowling, Jackie

Brubaker, Rebecca

Carlson, Randall

Carnicelli, Caroline

Carns, Teresa

Carr, Donna

Chomyk-Daniels, Nathlie

Cline, Sharlene

Coons, Katherine

Davies, Sharon

Denkewalter, Mary Kaye

Devine, Monica

Dvorak, Suzanne

Ennis, Sharon

Gillette, E. Dawn

Goodrich, KN

Grunder, Becky

Hanak Dongoski, Heather

Hansen, AnneKathrin

Hoersting, Judith

Hugi-Lewis, Margret

Hutton, Brian

Jaros, Jody

Johnson, Holly

Landis, Bonnie

Lee, William

Link, Kristin

Lyon, Cheryl

McCarthy, Lois

McCune, David

Mickey, Hollis

Mignano, Simonetta

Owens, Sarah

Phelps, Tami

Pugh, Oksana

Pugh, Scott

Rehe, Michael

Reto, J.

Revell, Faith

Robson, James

Ryan, Kelly

Selin, Christine

Shell, Maria

Somervell, Phillip

Sonneborn, Alexandra

Steele, Jonathan

Voris, Becky

Weiland, Heidi

Woodie, David

Xiao, Michelle